颂歌项目

Project Mantra Sanskrit Mantras - Bhakti Marga Sadhana
梵语颂歌

就像数一二三那样简单

所有的要求就是,连续40天,你每天吟唱同一首颂歌。就这么简单。

第一步:选择颂歌

首先,你必须选一首颂歌。颂歌项目提供了两首颂歌选择,这两首颂歌被保秘几千年。从前,摩诃(大)颂歌只传授给多年来自律练习其他技巧的最真诚的学生。你的指导员会帮助你选择一首会让你的心歌唱的颂歌。

“每首颂歌的振动不同。当你选择了一首并专注于它的唱诵,它会变得更加强大。接着你会得到那首颂歌的全部利益,这比你唱诵一百首不同颂歌的效果好得多。” 帕拉玛罕撒·维希瓦南达

帕拉玛罕撒·维希瓦南达

第二步:设定计划

培养一个积极的习惯并养成每日练习的习惯需要40天。这也是你开始体验唱诵圣名之强大所需的时间。你将以每天唱诵15分钟作为开始。然后逐渐增加到每天60分钟。它比你想象的要简单,就把它看成是与神的约会。

第三步:开始唱诵

唱诵真的很容易。颂歌你听几次后,就能脱离录音自己唱起来。或许颂歌项目看起来令人望而生畏,但大部分人发现,他们唱诵越多,越享受唱诵,他们也就更想唱诵。这就是颂歌唱诵的秘密收益之一。

项目全过程的支持

尽管你可以在网上找到颂歌,但是古老的传统智慧强调有一位老师在技巧的细微差别上辅导练习者的重要性。通过加入颂歌项目,你会持续得到指导员的支持。为深化你的练习,指导员还会定期与你联系,告诉你有用的小提示、有趣的事实和建议。

你还将收到来自帕拉玛罕撒·维希瓦南达的赐福和能量支持。你会发现,你带着爱唱诵越多,祂的赐福越是滋养你,并带你更深入这蕴含真正瑰宝的练习。

如何开始

首先,你要联系一位颂歌项目指导员。在20分钟的介绍性的谈话里,他们将帮助你选择适合你的颂歌,解释颂歌的意义,并确保你能正确发音。他们也会发给你一个简单的指南,与你就如何从这个项目中获得最大收益进行交谈。

准备好开始每天唱诵了吗?

留下您的联系方式,我们会与您联系。

I agree to the use of my personal data according to the privacy policy.

或者浏览名单,找到离你最近的教师。

寻找一位教师

The Project

Project Mantra Sanskrit mantras
Sanskrit mantras

Easy as 1-2-3

All that is required is for you to chant the same mantra every day for 40 days. That’s it. 

Step - 1

First, you must select a mantra. Project Manta offers two mantra choices; both of which were kept secret for millennia. In previous times, Maha (Great) Mantras such as these were only revealed to the most sincere students after many years of disciplined practise in other techniques. Your instructor will help you choose the one that makes your heart sing. 

Each mantra vibrates differently. When you take one mantra and focus on that mantra, it becomes more powerful. Then you have the full benefit of that mantra, which is much more than chanting one hundred different mantras.

Paramahamsa Vishwananda

Step 2 - Set the schedule

It takes 40 days to develop a positive habit and establish a simple daily practice. It is also the time it takes to begin to experience the power of chanting the Divine Name. You’ll start by chanting 15 minutes every day. Then, you'll gradually increase your time to 60 minutes per day. It is easier than you may imagine - just think of it as making a date with the Divine. 

Step 3 - Start chanting

Chanting is really easy. Once you listen to the mantra a few times, you'll be off and chanting. While it may seem daunting, most people are pleasantly surprised to discover that the more they chant, the more they enjoy it and the more they want to do it. It is one of the secret benefits of mantra chanting.   

Support throughout the Project 

Although the mantras can be found online, ancient traditional wisdom emphasises the importance of having a teacher to guide practitioners into the subtle nuances of technique. By joining Project Mantra, you receive ongoing support from your instructor, as well as periodic emails with helpful tips, interesting facts, and suggestions for deepening your practice.

You will also receive the blessing and energetic support of Paramahamsa Vishwananda. You'll find the more you chant with love, the more His blessing will sustain you and carry you deeper into the practice where the real treasures lie.

How to get started

To begin, contact a Project Mantra Instructor. In the introductory 20-minute conversation they will help you choose your mantra, explain its meaning, and make sure that you can pronounce it properly. They will also send you a simple instruction guide and chat with you about how to get the most out of the Project. 

Ready to begin a daily practice?

Leave your contact information and we will get in touch.

Or, browse our list to find a teacher near you.

Find a Teacher