Le Projet

Project Mantra Sanskrit Mantras - Bhakti Marga Sadhana
Les mantras en sanskrit

Aussi facile que compter jusqu'à trois

Il vous est demandé de chanter le même mantra pendant 40 jours. C'est tout. 

Etape 1

Vous commencez par choisir un mantra. Le Projet mantra vous offre deux mantras. Tous deux furent gardés secret pendant des millénaires. Ces mantras si précieux étaient révélés aux étudiants les plus sincères après des années de pratique et de discipline dans d'autres techniques. Votre instructeur vous aidera dans le choix qui fera vibrer votre coeur. 

La vibration de chaque mantra est différente. Une fois choisie, la concentration sur le mantra le rend plus puissant. Ensuite vous en  recevez le plein bénéfice supérieur au chant d'un centaine de mantras différents.

Paramahamsa Vishwananda

Etape 2 - Plannifiez vos horaires

40 jours sont nécessaires pour développer une bonne habitude. C'est aussi le temps nécessaire pour expérimenter le pouvoir du chant du Nom Divin. 15 minutes par jour pour commencer puis vous augmenterez jusqu'à 60 minutes. C'est plus facile que vous ne l'imaginez - pensez que vous avez un rendez-vous avec le Divin. 

Etape 3 - Commencez à chanter

Chanter est très facile. D'abord, vous l'écoutez plusieurs fois et ce faisant vous vous sentirez prêt à le chanter. Cela peut sembler considérable, la plupart des gens sont agréablement surpris que plus vous chantez, plus vous appréciez et plus vous voulez le chanter. C'est un des bénéfices secrets du chant du mantra.    

Support pendant le projet 

Bien que les mantras puissent être trouvés en ligne, la sagesse traditionnelle ancienne souligne l'importance d'avoir un enseignant pour guide la pratique avec ses nuances. En rejoignant le Projet Mantra, vous recevez un support régulier de votre instructeur, des mails périodiques avec des astuces utiles, des éléments intéressants et des suggestions pour approfondir votre pratique.

Vous recevrez la bénédiction et l'appui énergique de Paramahamsa Vishwananda. Plus vous chanterez avec amour, plus sa bénédiction vous introduira là où résident les véritables trésors de cette pratique.

Comment commencer

Commencez par contacter un instructeur du Projet Mantra. Pendant les 20 minutes d'échange de présentation; Ils vous aideront à choisir votre mantra, et s'assureront que vous le prononcez correctement. Ils vous enverront un guide simple de conseils et échangeront sur comment optimiser votre Projet. 

Prêt pour une pratique quotidienne?

Laissez-nous vos coordonnées et nous vous contacterons.

I agree to the use of my personal data according to the privacy policy.

Ou parcourez notre liste pour trouver un instructeur.

Trouvez un formateur

The Project

Project Mantra Sanskrit mantras
Sanskrit mantras

Easy as 1-2-3

All that is required is for you to chant the same mantra every day for 40 days. That’s it. 

Step - 1

First, you must select a mantra. Project Manta offers two mantra choices; both of which were kept secret for millennia. In previous times, Maha (Great) Mantras such as these were only revealed to the most sincere students after many years of disciplined practise in other techniques. Your instructor will help you choose the one that makes your heart sing. 

Each mantra vibrates differently. When you take one mantra and focus on that mantra, it becomes more powerful. Then you have the full benefit of that mantra, which is much more than chanting one hundred different mantras.

Paramahamsa Vishwananda

Step 2 - Set the schedule

It takes 40 days to develop a positive habit and establish a simple daily practice. It is also the time it takes to begin to experience the power of chanting the Divine Name. You’ll start by chanting 15 minutes every day. Then, you'll gradually increase your time to 60 minutes per day. It is easier than you may imagine - just think of it as making a date with the Divine. 

Step 3 - Start chanting

Chanting is really easy. Once you listen to the mantra a few times, you'll be off and chanting. While it may seem daunting, most people are pleasantly surprised to discover that the more they chant, the more they enjoy it and the more they want to do it. It is one of the secret benefits of mantra chanting.   

Support throughout the Project 

Although the mantras can be found online, ancient traditional wisdom emphasises the importance of having a teacher to guide practitioners into the subtle nuances of technique. By joining Project Mantra, you receive ongoing support from your instructor, as well as periodic emails with helpful tips, interesting facts, and suggestions for deepening your practice.

You will also receive the blessing and energetic support of Paramahamsa Vishwananda. You'll find the more you chant with love, the more His blessing will sustain you and carry you deeper into the practice where the real treasures lie.

How to get started

To begin, contact a Project Mantra Instructor. In the introductory 20-minute conversation they will help you choose your mantra, explain its meaning, and make sure that you can pronounce it properly. They will also send you a simple instruction guide and chat with you about how to get the most out of the Project. 

Ready to begin a daily practice?

Leave your contact information and we will get in touch.

Or, browse our list to find a teacher near you.

Find a Teacher