起源

Golden tree Bhakti Marga

大部分求道者开始走上灵性道路是为了追求真正的快乐——一种不依赖他人或外界的快乐。他们觉察到了找到一种与生俱来的快乐之源的可能性,直觉告诉他们,唯有通过向内探寻才能找到,所以他们去寻找开启潜能的钥匙。头脑可能认为它知道方法,但只有心才能引导我们达到目标。

最终,这是一个爱的旅程。真爱存在于心的静默中。要获得这种爱,你必须学会超越感官的冲动和头脑喋喋不休的评判。要做到这一点,唯一的方法就是通过练习,而成就法是帮助你专注于你的道路,以你无法想象的方式,移除阻止你体验生命之路上的障碍的一种工具。

跨越时空的智慧

远古的知识

经过多年的实践和几代人的严格练习,古代的先哲们完善了身体和冥想瑜伽技巧应用。所有传统的冥想和瑜伽练习都源自古老的智慧,从大师到学生历经千年传承下来。

现代科学

古代的瑜伽士们了解平静头脑、达到深度的内在宁静与疗愈其身体的“内在科学”。而现代科学直至今日才开始去记录这些日常练习的积极作用:使内心平静、头脑明晰、情绪稳定,以及很多健康方面的益处。

精通

当你想要去学习某样东西,去超越自己的能力,你自然会求助于已经掌握了你想要达到的能力的那样的人。一位灵性大师是一个已经达到了悟的水平,并往往通过一种被证实有效的成就法练习,能将他人提升到同样水平的老师。

大师希望人们得到他已经实现的。这就是他的目标。他向人们指明获得神恩的道路。

帕拉玛罕撒·圣维希瓦南达尊者

Paramahamsa Vishwananda giving a blessing
帕拉玛罕撒·维希瓦南达

大师的祝福

五千年的历史

巴克提玛伽成就法技巧源自于五千年的古老智慧。每一种技巧都带着来自帕拉玛罕撒·维希瓦南达以及祂的上师——科里亚瑜伽之父 摩诃阿瓦塔巴巴吉:的祝福和恩典。爱是所有这些技巧的核心,由于爱超越了宗教,因而对所有人,哪怕是有不同信仰或有意追随一位灵性大师的人,都有帮助。

帕拉玛罕撒·维希瓦南达

帕拉玛罕撒的头衔仅授予那些在一个人类身体里体现着开悟的最高水平的大师们。 帕拉玛罕撒·维希瓦南达 是神圣之爱的鲜活化身。祂生活在与神的不断连接里,并能以其意愿将那种状态传递给他人。祂的使命是打开人类的心。祂在此是通过神的爱,指导灵性追求者到更高的意识水平,从而帮助人类进化。

爱的力量

大师的祝福是打开这些练习方法的潜能的钥匙,提供带你进入意识新领域所需的知识和工具。这些练习的独特性不在于数量或重复次数,而是在它们久经考验的历史和做法。只需一天几轮带着爱和奉献去练习,就会改变你与自己以及生命本身连接的方式。

Paramahamsa Vishwananda and Mahavatar Babaji - Bhakti Marga

Origin

Golden tree Bhakti Marga

Most seekers start on a spiritual path in pursuit of true happiness:  the kind of happiness that is not dependent on others or the outside world. They sense a possibility for an innate source of joy, and they intuitively know that it can only be found by going inward, so they go in search of the key to unlock that potential. While the mind may think it knows the way, only the heart can guide you to the goal.

Ultimately, this is a journey of love. True Love resides in the silence of the heart. To access this Love, you must learn to move beyond the whim of your senses and the incessant chatter of your judging mind. The only way to do this is through practise, and sadhana is a tool to help you stay focused on your path and to clear the obstacles that stand in the way of experiencing life in ways you never imagined possible.

Wisdom of the Ages

Ancient Knowledge

Ancient sages perfected the use of physical and meditative yogic techniques through years and generations of disciplined practise. All traditional meditation and yoga practices originate from ancient wisdom that has been passed down for millennia through lineages from Master to student.

Modern Science

Ancient yogis knew the ‘inner science’ of calming the mind, accessing deep inner peace and healing their bodies. It is only now that modern science is beginning to document the positive effects of a daily practice: inner peace, clarity of mind, emotional equanimity, and numerous health benefits. 

Mastery

When you wish to learn something, to go beyond your own capacity, you naturally turn to someone who has mastered what you seek to accomplish. A spiritual Master is a teacher who has attained a level of enlightened consciousness and is capable of elevating others to the same level, often through a proven sadhana practice.

The Master wishes that one attains what he has attained. That is his goal. He shows the way so they can attain the grace of the Divine.

Paramahamsa Sri Swami Vishwananda

Paramahamsa Vishwananda giving a blessing
Paramahamsa Vishwananda

The Master's Blessing

5000 Years of History

Bhakti Marga Sadhana techniques have their origin in 5000 years of ancient wisdom. Each practice carries the blessing and grace of Paramahamsa Sri Swami Vishwananda and his Master, Mahavatar Babaji: father of all Kriya Yoga. Love is the heart of all these practices, and since love is beyond religion, these practices are beneficial for everyone regardless of their personal beliefs or interest in following a spiritual Master.

Paramahamsa Vishwananda

The title of Paramahamsa is only given to Masters who personify the highest level of enlightenment possible in a human body. Paramahamsa Vishwananda is the living embodiment of Divine Love; he lives in constant connection with the Divine and can transmit that state to others at will. His mission is to open the hearts of man. He is here to help humanity evolve by guiding spiritual seekers to higher levels of consciousness through love of the Divine.

The Power of Love

The Master’s blessing is the key to unlock the potential of these practices, providing the knowledge and tools needed to take you to new realms of consciousness. The uniqueness of these practices is not found in the number or repetitions, but in their proven history and the way they are performed. Just a few rounds a day, done with love and devotion, will change the way you relate to yourself and life itself.

Paramahamsa Vishwananda and Mahavatar Babaji - Bhakti Marga