Vollmond OM Chanting

Full Moon OM Chanting in Lanzarote, Spain - Bhakti Marga
Full Moon Chanting in Nairobi, Kenya

Gute Schwingungen

Der Vollmond verstärkt die positive Schwingung von OM. Um diese Wirkung effektiv zu nutzen, finden überall auf der Welt simultan OM Chanting-Kreise mit einer gemeinsamen Intention statt. Diese globale Methode hilft, unseren Planeten durch die Vereinigung der Menschen vor Ort und dem Aussenden starker positiver Schwingungen an alle zu transformieren. Bei Vollmond ist zudem der Heilungseffekt für die Teilnehmer und die Umgebung stärker.

Gemeinsame Intention

Da Energie nicht durch Raum und Zeit gebunden ist, kann die Schwingung des Vollmond OM Chantings durch die Gruppenintention auch auf unterschiedlichste Ursachen wie Naturkatastrophengebiete, Konfliktgebiete und unterdrückte Gruppen ausgerichtet werden. Andere Intentionen können Toleranz, Weltfrieden und Gewaltlosigkeit sein.

Wenn möglich werden Vollmond OM Chanting-Kreise gleichzeitig weltweit von 20.00 - 21.30 Uhr CET abgehalten.

Da der Vollmond Einfluss auf das Element Wasser hat, beeinflusst OM den Körper und Verstand. OM Chanting beinhaltet den kosmischen Klang OM und lässt jede Zelle deines Körpers in dieser Resonanz schwingen. Du fühlst dich wohl. Du kannst in eine ruhige und meditative Stimmung gelangen.

Paramahamsa Vishwananda

Vollmond Tage 2017

Vollmond-Tage Tag Intention
12 Jänner Donnerstag  Weltfrieden
10 Februar Freitag Innerer Frieden
12 März Sonntag Innerer Frieden und Frieden in der Welt
10 April Montag Unity durch den Klang OM/td>
10 Mai Mittwoch In Frieden und Liebe als eine große Familie leben
8 Juni Donnerstag  In Frieden und Liebe als eine große Familie leben
8 Juli Samstag In Frieden und Liebe als eine große Familie leben
7 August Montag In Frieden und Liebe als eine große Familie leben
5 September  Dienstag In Frieden und Liebe als eine große Familie leben
5 Oktober Donnerstag   
3 November Freitag  
3 December Sonntag  

Bereit, um mit OM in Resonanz zu gehen??

Einen Kreis finden

Full Moon OM Chanting

Full Moon OM Chanting in Lanzarote, Spain - Bhakti Marga
Full Moon Chanting in Nairobi, Kenya

Good Vibrations

The full moon intensifies the positive vibration of OM. To optimise this effect, simultaneous OM Chanting circles are held around the world with a shared intention. In this way, the global practice helps transform our planet by uniting local communities and sending out a strong positive vibration to everyone. It also magnifies the healing effect on participants and the environment.

Shared Intention

Since energy is not bound by time or space, the positive vibrations of Full Moon OM Chanting can also be directed, through group intention, toward a variety of causes, including natural disaster areas, conflict zones and suppressed groups. Other shared intentions have included tolerance, world peace and non-violence. 

Whenever possible, Full Moon OM Chanting circles are held at the same time worldwide: 20:00-21:30 h CET.

As the full moon reacts on the water element, it reacts on the body and the mind. OM chanting imprints the cosmic sound of OM, making each cell of your body vibrate this cosmic sound. So automatically, in place of going crazy, you feel good! You feel calm, in a meditative mood.

Paramahamsa Vishwananda

Full Moon Dates

2017 Full Moon Dates Day Intention
4 November Saturday Working together with respect and Love
3 December Sunday Working together with respect and Love
2018 Full Moon Dates      
2 January Tuesday  To be announced
31 January Wednesday To be announced
2 March Friday To be announced
31 March Saturday To be announced
30 April Monday To be announced
29 May Tuesday To be announced
28 June Thursday To be announced
27 July Friday To be announced
26 August Sunday To be announced
25 September  Tuesday To be announced
24 October Wednesday To be announced
23 November Friday To be announced
22 December Saturday To be announced

Ready to resonate with OM?

Find a circle