帕拉玛罕撒·维希瓦南达

Paramahamsa Sri Swami Vishwananda

我的使命是打开人类的心,去识别和接受渗透我们所有人的永恒的神圣的爱。

帕拉玛罕撒·圣维希瓦南达尊者

帕拉玛罕撒·圣维希瓦南达尊者是一位开悟的灵性大师、一个神圣的爱的转化力量的鲜活的例子。 作为国际性组织巴克提玛伽(奉献与爱的道路)的创始人,祂的人生致力于帮助人类识别渗透我们所有人的永恒的神圣的爱。祂提供的灵性修行法帮助我们超越文化、信仰、性别和年龄界限,唤醒我们在日常生活中感受这种爱的能力。

帕拉玛罕撒·维希瓦南达是已经被翻译成20种以上语言的十几本书的作者。通过帮助我们加深我们与神之间的独特的个人关系,祂的简单而深刻的智慧改变了我们对生活的感知和体验。 祂的《无条件地爱》 系列书籍,以及祂对著名的《圣典薄伽梵歌》和《圣典博伽瓦谭》的极具洞见的评注,帮助我们将古老的智慧带入现代世界的生活里。利用音乐的力量来激荡心灵,祂的CDs启迪着不同信仰的人们在高声颂扬神中找到快乐。

帕拉玛罕撒·维希瓦南达1978年出生在毛里求斯岛上的一个印度家庭,19岁时来到欧洲。祂在2005年建立了巴克提玛伽的使命,持续以个人形象和个人祝福来传达他的“无条件地爱”的讯息。

Paramahamsa Vishwananda

Paramahamsa Sri Swami Vishwananda

MY MISSION IS TO OPEN THE HEARTS OF HUMANITY TO RECOGNISE AND ACCEPT THE ETERNAL DIVINE LOVE THAT PERMEATES US ALL.

Paramahamsa Sri Swami Vishwananda

Paramahamsa Sri Swami Vishwananda is an enlightened spiritual Master and a living example of the transformational power of Divine Love. As the founder of an international organisation known as 'Bhakti Marga' (the path of devotion), His life is dedicated to helping mankind recognise the eternal Divine Love that permeates us all. The spiritual practices He offers help us see beyond the boundaries of culture, religion, gender and age, and awaken our ability to experience this Love in our daily lives.

Paramahamsa Vishwananda is the author of more than a dozen books which have been translated into more than 20 languages. His simple, yet profound wisdom transforms how we perceive and experience life by helping us deepen our own unique relationship with the Divine. His 'Just Love' book series, plus His insightful commentaries on well-known texts like the Shreemad Bhagavad Gita and the Shreemad Bhagavatam, help bring ancient wisdom to life in our modern world. Using the power of music to stir the heart, His CDs inspire people of all faiths to find joy in singing praise to the Divine. 

Born into a Hindu family on the island of Mauritius in 1978, Paramahamsa Vishwananda came to Europe at the age of 19. He established His Bhakti Marga mission in 2005 and continues to spread His 'Just Love' message with personal appearances and individual blessings all over the world.